Twelve representatives from six Navarrese groups

Twelve representatives from six Navarrese groups

Final Monday the primary Golsmedia Awards 2022 nominees of the First Federation and Second Federation classes. In these classes the one representatives of Navarrese groups are: Alfredo Ibero ‘Bebeto’ (San Juan) as greatest coach, Pablo Ibáñez (Osasuna Guarantees) as greatest participant and Darío Ramos (Osasuna Guarantees) as the very best goalkeeper within the class. The three nominees participated within the Second RFEF.
As for the Third, the nominees have been introduced this Tuesday. On this case there are nominations for every group within the class.

Xabi Mata (Cirbonero), Javier Pascual ‘Paski’ (Cantolagua) and Jaime Sánchez (Txantrea) would be the nominees who will have the ability to acquire the award for greatest coach of the yr.

Within the class of greatest goalkeeper they are going to be Yoel Ramírez (Cirbonero), José María Beorlegui (Burlades) and Aitor Navarro (Txantrea) those that select the prize.

Lastly, Beñat Ochandorena (Cantolagua), Binke Diabaté (Cirbonero) and Yoel Sola (Txantrea) will compete for the prize for being the very best Third Division participant within the final marketing campaign. In complete, Navarrese soccer may have twelve representatives from six completely different groups.

The gala of the II Version of the Golsmedia Awards will happen within the Metropolis of Soccer of Las Rozasheadquarters of the Royal Spanish Soccer Federation, in the course of the subsequent autumn on a date but to be confirmed.

Extra info Navarra regional soccer

#Twelve #representatives #Navarrese #groups

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button