The place to see the free practices and classification of the System 1 Italian GP: dates, occasions and TV

The place to see the free practices and classification of the System 1 Italian GP: dates, occasions and TV

System 1

Study all of the choices to see LIVE and ONLINE from Mexico and different nations the coaching classes and the classification of the Italian Grand Prix of System 1 2022.

Checo Pérez intends to recover at the 2022 F1 Italian Grand Prix
© faux photographsCheco Pérez intends to get well on the 2022 F1 Italian Grand Prix

The System 1 will play the Italian Grand Prix This Sunday September 11within the Monza Nationwide Autodromewithin the continuity of the 2022 season. Nonetheless, the weekend exercise will begin earlier and all occasions will probably be broadcast LIVE for Mexico by Fox Sports activities Premiumin the remainder of Latin America Star+ and in the USA for fuboTV.

The world competitors comes up after having developed the GP of the Netherlands, the place the native max verstappen achieved his fourth consecutive victory with Crimson Bull and took a brand new step in direction of defending the title. Sergio Czech PerezFor his half, he completed fifth, behind his teammate and likewise george russell, Charles Leclerc Y Lewis Hamilton.

Even supposing the race is the occasion that generates the best expectation, followers of the class additionally eagerly await the event of the coaching classes and the high quality. then meet how, when and the place to see the free practices and classification.

The place to see the free practices, the classification and the race of the Italian GP of System 1?

Discover out which TV channels or streaming platforms broadcast LIVE Y ONLINE occasions in several nations or areas.

TV channel by nation or area

Fox Sports activities Premium: Mexico
Fox Sports activities: Argentina
Star+: Latin America (besides Brazil and Mexico)
fuboTV me ESPN Sports activities: USA
band sports activities: Brazil
DAZN Y movistar+: Spain
F1 tv: All of the world

The right way to subscribe to Star+?

If you have not executed so but, you continue to have time to subscribe to Star+ to have the ability to get pleasure from the very best sports activities and leisure totally free with a considerable amount of content material that the platform has. You are able to do it by coming into this hyperlink.

When are the free practices of the Italian GP of System 1?

Coaching classes will happen this Friday 9 and Saturday 10 September.

Free Observe 1 (09/09)

Schedule by nation

Mexico: 07:00 hours
Colombia: 07:00 hours
Ecuador: 07:00 hours
Panama: 07:00 hours
Peru: 07:00 hours
bolivia: 08:00 hours
Chili: 08:00 hours
Paraguay: 08:00 hours
Venezuela: 08:00 hours
Argentina: 09:00 hours
Brazil: 09:00 hours
Uruguay: 09:00 hours
USA: 05:00 hours PT and 08:00 hours meT
Spain: 2:00 p.m.

Free 2 (09/09)

Schedule by nation

Mexico: 10:00 am
Colombia: 10:00 am
Ecuador: 10:00 am
Panama: 10:00 am
Peru: 10:00 am
bolivia: 11am
Chili: 11am
Paraguay: 11am
Venezuela: 11am
Argentina: 12:00 hours
Brazil: 12:00 hours
Uruguay: 12:00 hours
state Joined: 08:00 hours PT and 11:00 a.m. Jap Time
Spain: 5:00 p.m.

Free Observe 3 (10/09)

Schedule by nation

Mexico: 06:00 hours
Colombia: 06:00 hours
Ecuador: 06:00 hours
Panama: 06:00 hours
Peru: 06:00 hours
bolivia: 07:00 hours
Chili: 07:00 hours
Paraguay: 07:00 hours
Venezuela: 07:00 hours
Argentina: 08:00 hours
Brazil: 08:00 hours
Uruguay: 08:00 hours
USA: 04:00 hours PT and 07:00 hours Jap Time
Spain: 1:00 p.m.

When is the classification of the Italian GP of System 1?

The classification will probably be performed this saturday september 10only a few hours after the end result of the final free session.

Classification (10/09)

Schedule by nation

Mexico: 08:00 hours
Colombia: 08:00 hours
Ecuador: 08:00 hours
Panama: 08:00 hours
Peru: 08:00 hours
bolivia: 09:00 hours
Chili: 09:00 hours
Paraguay: 09:00 hours
Venezuela: 09:00 hours
Argentina: 10:00 am
Brazil: 10:00 am
Uruguay: 10:00 am
USA: 06:00 hours PT and 09:00 hours Jap Time
Spain: 3:00 p.m.

When does the System 1 Italian GP happen?

The Italian GP will happen this Sunday September 11within the Monza Nationwide Autodromefor Day 16 of the F1 2022.

Race (09/11)

Schedule by nation

Mexico: 08:00 hours
Colombia: 08:00 hours
Ecuador: 08:00 hours
Panama: 08:00 hours
Peru: 08:00 hours
bolivia: 09:00 hours
Chili: 09:00 hours
Paraguay: 09:00 hours
Venezuela: 09:00 hours
Argentina: 10:00 am
Brazil: 10:00 am
Uruguay: 10:00 am
USA: 06:00 hours PT and 09:00 hours Jap Time
Spain: 3:00 p.m.


#free #practices #classification #System #Italian #dates #occasions

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top