sports

The place to observe Actual Madrid vs Celtic in Mexico and Spain? Time and channels that broadcast the UEFA Champions League LIVE

The place to observe Actual Madrid vs Celtic in Mexico and Spain? Time and channels that broadcast the UEFA Champions League LIVE

Champions League

Actual Madrid will face Celtic on Wednesday for the sixth spherical of the UEFA Champions League. Discover out the place to observe the sport.

The place to observe Actual Madrid vs Celtic in Mexico and Spain? Time and channels that broadcast the UEFA Champions League LIVE

This Wednesday, Actual Madrid will face Celtic within the UEFA Champions League group stage and can attempt to safe first place of their space. The match would be the sixth and final date of the group stage and can happen on the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium.

The locals come from dropping surprisingly towards RB Zalsburg by 3 to 2 with targets from Vinicius Jr and Rodrygo. Nonetheless, Carlo Ancelotti’s crew continues to steer the desk with 10 factors.

For its half, the Scottish crew arrives after drawing 1-1 towards Shakhtar Donetsk, Georgios Giakoumakis the writer of the purpose. On this means, they accumulate 2 items so that they not have an opportunity of advancing to the spherical of 16 however a win might go away them with an opportunity of constant within the Europa League.

The final time these two met was crushed by the meringues by 3 to 0Luka Modric, Vinicius Jr and Eden Hazard had been in control of scoring.

Mexico, Spain and Latam schedules to observe the Actual Madrid vs Celtic match

  • Spain: 7:45 p.m.
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 2:45 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela and the East Coast of the USA: 1:45 p.m.
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru: 12:45 p.m.
  • US West Coast: 10:45 a.m.

What channels broadcast this assembly in Mexico, Spain and Latin America?

  • South America (excluding Brazil): ESPN
  • United States: CBS, TUDN and Paramout+
  • Venezuela: Your TV
  • Paraguay: Televideo
  • Peru: Televideo
  • Mexico: TNT
  • Ecuador: Teletext
  • Central America: ESPN
  • Bolivia: Teletext
  • Brazil: SBT, TNT

Doable alignments of Actual Madrid vs Celtic for Matchday 6 of the Champions League

Coaching Actual Madrid

Thibaut Courtois; Lucas Vázquez, Eder Militao, Nacho, Antonio Rüdiger; Aurelien Tchouameni, Toni Kroos, Marco Asensio, Eduardo Camavinga, Vinicius; Rodrigo.

celtic formation

Joe Hart; Josip Juranovic, Cameron Carter-Vickers, Moritz Jenz, Greg Taylor; Liel Abada, Matt ORiley, Reo Hatate, Sead Haksabanovic, Kyogo Furuhashi; Georgios Giakoumakis.

#watch #Actual #Madrid #Celtic #Mexico #Spain #Time #channels #broadcast #UEFA #Champions #League #LIVE

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button