sports

The place to look at Actual Madrid

The place to look at Actual Madrid

Carlo Ancelotti’s males play for first place in group F within the match in opposition to the Scots, already eradicated from European competitions

Bernabéudigital.com

Actual Madrid, Champions League

© photograph by Federico Titone

The actual Madrid return to the UEFA Champions League to face the celtic soccer membership on the sixth day of group f these of Charles Ancelotti They play for first place in opposition to the Scots, who’re already eradicated and can be fourth regardless of successful. Within the first leg, within the celtic parkthe whites received by zero objectives to a few (Vinicius Jr., Luka Modric and Eden Hazard), in a match through which he was injured Karim Benzema for the next month. Curiously, the Frenchman might additionally miss the return leg subsequent Wednesday on the Santiago Bernabeu.

REAL MADRID SEEKS TO RECOVER SENSATIONS

It is usually not sure that it may be Aurelien Tchouamenisince each have skilled aside from their teammates and have simply missed the match in opposition to Girona. The madridistas don’t arrive with the most effective emotions after the draw within the league, though the controversy coloured a end result that might have been very totally different. As well as, the final match within the Champions League was in opposition to RB Leipzigstaff in opposition to which the primary defeat of the season got here to erase the staff’s unbeaten report this course.

REAL MADRID ACCOUNTS TO PASS AS FIRST

Actual Madrid have it of their face to cross as first within the group. The Whites depend upon themselves to realize this and will even lose and undergo to the spherical of 16 as first. To do that, he must win the shaketar in opposition to Leipzig. The Ukrainians would tie at 9 factors with the Germans, however the objective common could be favorable to these from Japanese Europe for the victory within the Pink Bull Stadium by a objective to 4. Then again, if RB Leipig wins, Actual Madrid would want to win. A draw between the group’s rivals would permit Actual Madrid not even to attain. Solely calamity would stop the Vikings from progressing to the spherical of 16 as group winners.

WHAT TIME IS IT PLAYED, WHICH CHANNEL IS TELEVISING IT AND HOW AND WHERE TO SEE REAL MADRID-CELTIC LIVE ONLINE?

The match can be performed this Wednesday, November 2 at 6:45 p.m. (Spanish time), on the Santiago Bernabéu stadium. The match could be seen on Movistar Champions League, and minute by minute of the match will also be adopted on Bernabéu Digital.

REAL MADRID-CELTIC SCHEDULES IN SOUTH AMERICA

Guatemala and El Salvador 11:45 am; Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama 12:45 p.m.; Venezuela and Bolivia 1:45 p.m.; Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile and Brazil 2:45 p.m.



#watch #Actual #Madrid

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button