Melero hits the penalty by Asensio’s hand and Rodrygo’s ‘no purpose’

Melero hits the penalty by Asensio’s hand and Rodrygo’s ‘no purpose’

The performing. Melero López needed to referee a match with very controversial selections, one thing that by no means likes to occur to any referee. He was fortunate that they went in the direction of the top of the sport, in the entire above I can stay comparatively calmly. Throughout the remainder of the duel, in my view, he was considerably erratic when it got here to exhibiting the warnings, however he was proper in all of the conflicting performs. It was, briefly, a match during which he confirmed persona in technical selections.

fifty fifth minute. Kroos sees yellow for a sort out on Couto. He does not throw his leg and hit, he leaves it so it does not go. Couto left injured, however that is dangerous luck. It wasn’t severe sufficient to be in purple, with yellow it was advantageous. It was not a VAR play.

Minute 76. Melero whistles a penalty from Asensio by hand, after reviewing the picture within the VAR. The arm above the shoulder is at all times a hand, he has it raised from the start of the motion, even when he hits him within the chest earlier than going to the hand, it’s a penalty. He occupies an area that he mustn’t. Handball goalkeepers get huge to attempt to take up house, and it is the identical factor that occurs on this case.

Minute 88. Rodrygo’s purpose disallowed for taking the ball from Gazzaniga when he had the ball, albeit with one hand. It isn’t the referee’s interpretation, it’s a matter of the laws. It is a maintain. And it’s a curious transfer, as a result of precisely the identical factor occurred to Girona final day, however this time in opposition to them. The regulation dictates that if the goalkeeper has his hand on the ball and the grass is underneath it, it’s thought of that he has possession, that the ball can’t be disputed. Clear lack.

Minute 91. Clear foul from Kroos to Aleix to chop a counter. Second mild yellow and deserved expulsion.

Ancelotti. He mentioned after the match: “There isn’t a penalty as a result of he doesn’t contact the ball together with his hand. They’ve invented it”. Gayà was sanctioned with 4 matches for comparable statements.

[ad_2] #Melero #hits #penalty #Asensios #hand #Rodrygos #purpose

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى